Contact / Hours

-A +A

Hours

Receptionist Hours
Monday to Friday 6:00 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
   
Hours in Effect April 20 to June 3, 2018
Monday to Thursday 6:00 am to 10:00 pm
Friday 6:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

 

Statutory Holiday Hours
Good Friday, March 30, 2018 Facility Closed
Victoria Day, May 21, 2018 Facility Closed

MANAGEMENT RESERVES THE RIGHT TO INTERRUPT SERVICE FOR IMPROVEMENTS TO THE FACILITY WITH NO FEE ALTERATIONS TO MEMBERSHIPS.

Schedules and hours can change at any time to meet the needs of the users of the facility.

Contact

MEMORIAL SPORTS CENTRE
Adress: 740 Scott Street, Fort Frances, ON P9A 1H8
Phone: 807-274-4561
Fax: 807-274-3799

Jason Kabel, Community Services Division Manager
jkabel@fortfrances.ca
807-274-4561 x1719

Leana Moffitt, Program Director, Marina, St. Francis Sports Field
lmoffitt@fortfrances.ca
807-274-4561 x1720

Melissa Belluz, Community Services Reception, East End Hall, Sunny Cove, Townshend Theatre,  Sister Kennedy Centre
mbelluz@fortfrances.ca
807-274-4561 x1701

Caroline Goulding, Fort Frances Public Library Technology Centre
ffpltc@gmail.com
807-274-9879

Sherry George, Fort Frances Museum
sgeorge@fortfrances.ca
807-274-7891

Neva Carlson, Children's Complex Manager
scarlson@fortfrances.ca
807-2744-5457 x1818

Karly Rousseau, Best Start Hub Coordinator
krousseau@fortfrances.ca
807-274-8588 x1820

Alyssa Penner, Best Start Hub
apenner@fortfrances.ca
807-274-8588 x1820